COVID-19 Update

McFarlane Service You Can Still Count On

 

To all our valued customers,

 

As the situation with COVID-19 continues, we want to personally let you know McFarlane is keeping you, your families and our employees in mind. We are taking whatever steps required to ensure the health and safety of our employees while continuing to serve our customers. During this time, we will remain fully operational. We are committed to serving our customers and providing you with the service you expect.

 

We at McFarlane want to help ease the burden you could be facing with receiving your aircraft parts. As distribution channels and suppliers are faced with limiting staff and even temporary closure, our plans are to continue to remain open and to provide you the service you have come to rely on. We are increasing our stocking levels and production runs to help ensure you can get what you need when you need it.

  

Contact one of our team members via sales@mcfarlaneaviation.com or (800)-544-8594 for your aircraft parts needs or order online 24/7 at www.mcfarlaneaviation.com. Please note our response times may become slower due to reduced staffing if restrictions or quarantines are enforced. If you experience extended wait times or complications reaching our team, please email Sandy King at sandyk@mcfarlaneaviation.com for further assistance. We appreciate your patience and understanding during this challenging time.

 

Wishing health and safety to you and your families.

 

Sincerely,

Your McFarlane Team

 

Sandy King, ext. 306

sandyk@mcfarlaneaviation.com

Kimberly Johnson, ext. 332

kimberlyj@mcfarlaneaviation.com

Sara Wilcox, ext. 236

saraw@mcfarlaneaviation.com

Brittany Evilsizor, ext. 243

brittanye@mcfarlaneaviation.com

Rebecca Oberly, ext. 210

rebeccao@mcfarlaneaviation.com

Connie Ingle, ext. 211

conniei@mcfarlaneaviation.com

Lisa Sylva, ext. 316

lisa.sylva@mcfarlaneaviation.com

 

 

 
Share this article: